Contact & Location

General Inquiries:

 

 

 

EXECUTIVE 2017
President: Mike McCormick (433-5944)  , mike_worm@yahoo.com)
Past President: Sharon Cayen (623-3175), sharon.cayen@hotmail.com) First Vice President: Kevin Crozier (585-3303) crozkevi@hotmail.com) Second Vice-President:Sandi Heins,(432-7193) sandi128cats@bell.net) Third Vice President: Margaret Leclair (819-593-2285), ma732kno@gmail.com) Secretary: Martha Scott (432-3153), marthamscott@hotmail.com)
Treasurer: Nancy Saumure (433-7309)nancysaumure@yahoo.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS  
Court Manager: Garry Irving (432-5944), theirvgi@gmail.com)
Junior Development: Garry Irving (432-5944), theirvgi@gmail.com) & Robert Pelletier (432-6132), r.s.pelletier@sympatico.ca)
Club Tournaments-Senior: Bob Brydges (623-2789, 851-2720), rlbrydes@hotmail.ca)
Club Tournaments-Intermediate: Robert Pelletier (432-6132) & Ben Treidlinger  (432-7158), ben.treidlinger@sympatico.ca)
Club Tournaments-Junior: Garry Irving (432-5944)
Membership: Dennis & Nancy Saumure (433-7309), nancysaumure@yahoo.com   
Doubles League & Senior Invitational: Eldon Ferguson (432-2561), eldon@fkcas.ca)
Publicity: Jessica Belanger (717-1147), jessica_belanger84@hotmail.com & Mike McCormick (433-9753)
Banquet Convener: Jane Donnelly (432-2241)
Annual Trophy Preparation: Martha Scott (432-3153)
OTA Contact: Garry Irving (432-5944)
Morning Tennis Group: Robert & Sharon Cayen (623-3175) & Margaret Ann Fraser (432-8290)
Singles League: Robert Pelletier (432-6132)
Social Convener: Jane Freemark (432-9029), jmfinteriors@yahoo.ca,
Junior/Intermediate League: Mark Mackenzie (623-1569), mark@markmackenzie.ca) & Robert Pelletier (432-6132)                                                                                                                                                             ONTARIO TENNIS MAGAZINE  https://www.tennisontario.com/marketing/ontario-tennis-magazine

Top